18.07.2014 - DECAPITATED – announce tracklist of upcoming album!


Polish death metal monsters DECAPITATED just revealed the tracklist of their upcoming album „Blood Mantra" which is set to be released September 26th, 2014:
01. Exiled In Flesh
02. The Blasphemous Psalm To The Dummy God Creation
03. Veins
04. Blood Mantra
05. Nest
06. Instinct
07. Blindness
08. Red Sun
Digipak Bonus-Track:
09. Moth Defect
“Blood Mantra” was recorded at Hertz Studio in Bialystok (Poland) under the direction of Wojtek and Slawek Wieslawscy.
Three years have passed since the highly praised album “Carnival Is Forever” was released.
Now DECAPITATED are back - stronger than ever!
Guitar player & founding member Wacaw "Vogg" Kietyka states:
"Extreme and groove - I think that's the best way to describe our new album. This time we feel that we have something totally crushing and huge.
"Blood Mantra" is the most heavy and mature album we ever did in our carrier. I cannot wait to start to play songs live because riffs are soo deep and powerful."

Don’t miss DECAPITATED live:

31.07.2014 - 02.08.2014 (D) WACKEN / Wacken Open Air
09.08.2014 (UK) WALTON ON TRENT, DERBYSHIRE / Bloodstock
13.08.2014 - 16.08.2014 (D) DINKELSBÜHL / Summer Breeze

supporting BEHEMOTH
09.12.2014 (GB) LONDON / Forum
10.12.2014 (GB) GLASGOW / O2 ABC
11.12.2014 (GB) DUBLIN / Acadamy
12.12.2014 (GB) BIRMINGHAM / O2 Acadamy
13.12.2014 (GB) MANCHESTER / Acadamy

More Information coming soon – stay tuned!